Archive for the ‘Board Members’ Category

Annual Fundraiser

The ARC of St. Mary/Center of Hope’s annual fundraiser for a new vocational training building is currently underway.  This will be our fourth raffle we sponsor.  Tickets are $1.00 each.  This year’s prizes are some great ones that were donated by our generous community.  If anyone wishes to purchase tickets, please contact the number listed on our web-site.  Below is a list of prizes:

The ARC of St. Mary/Center of Hope

Drawing to be held Friday, April 15, 2011

Donation $1.00 per ticket

1st  Prize: 4-Day, 3-Night stay Cypress Pointe Condo in Orlando Fl.
 (Meals and transportation not included)

2nd Prize: $1000.00 cash donation from Teche Federal Bank

3rd  Prize: Original Painting by Francis Todd 


4th  Prize: Outdoor Light Kit donated by Higgins Electrical

 5th  Prize: Mr. Lester’s Gift Certificate 

You may contact Bonita Peltier or Cheryl Doiron at the
Center of Hope, 337-836-9445


Board Members

Betty Verret, President

Laura Gibson, 1st Vice President

Eddie Clausen, 2nd Vice President

Madonna Boudreaux, Secretary

Chantelle Landry, Treasurer

Jim Thibodaux

Roy Parr

Tim Baudoin

Nita Scott

Chandi Prados

Robert Biggs

Percy Edwards

Dorothy Gros

Debbie Gaspar

RosaLee Coleman

Contact Us

St. Mary Center of Hope
P.O. Box 3
100 Missouri Street
Centerville, LA 70522

Phone: 337-836-9445
Fax: 337-836-9419
Toll-Free: 888-479-1770
Email Us