Archive for the ‘Board Members’ Category

Board Members

Betty Verret, President

Laura Gibson, 1st Vice President

Eddie Clausen, 2nd Vice President

Madonna Boudreaux, Secretary

Chantelle Landry, Treasurer

Jim Thibodaux

Roy Parr

Tim Baudoin

Nita Scott

Chandi Prados

Robert Biggs

Percy Edwards

Dorothy Gros

Debbie Gaspar

RosaLee Coleman

Contact Us

St. Mary Center of Hope
P.O. Box 3
100 Missouri Street
Centerville, LA 70522

Phone: 337-836-9445
Fax: 337-836-9419
Toll-Free: 888-479-1770
Email Us